ORMHOF Apparel
ORHMOF |Site Map|
Sign Up for News & Updates!


Tickets on sale now!

We invite you to join us in celebrating all past Inductees and the Class of 2015 on November 2, 2015 inside the South Point Hotel in Las Vegas.  Please click the link below to find out more and to purchase your tickets.



The Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame (ORMHOF) announced today the 2015 Class of Inductees.  Shannon Campbell, Chris Collard, Michael Gaughan, Curt LeDuc and Jerry Penhall will have their names added to the venerable list of those who have committed their lives to the off-road community.


Mission Statement
The Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame has been established to recognize and honor those individuals and organizations whose lifelong contributions to off-road motorsports have set a standard for others to follow.

Find us on Facebook.

10 South Lake Street

Reno, NV 89501

Home|Induction Ceremony|Membership|History|Inductees|Nomination|Board|News & Events|Media|Location|Links|Contact